Registered

I just registered for the St. Jude Memphis Marathon. December 4, here I come!!  No turning back now!!

I also registered to be a St. Jude’s Hero.  Please consider donating to this cause over the next few months…I’d like to raise as much money as possible.  St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital conducts research and provides treatment for children with terminal illnesses…and does so at no cost to the families.  They have a negligible overhead and a very high percentage of your contribution goes directly to research and treatment.  It’s an excellent use of your charity dollars.  Here is the link to my donation webpage. Thanks for your consideration.

In the meantime…

OMG, I’M REGISTERED!!!!!!  AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACK!!!!!!

About merlintoes

Amateur marathoner, constant wanderer, sometime teacher, and pilgrim for life. As of July 2012, I have picked up and moved my life to Colorado, a state where I know no one, have no job, and hear it is very beautiful. I don't understand it myself...but I'm gonna run with it.
This entry was posted in St. Jude Marathon 2010 Training. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

